Symposium committee 2018

Feitse Krekt Chairman
Maarten Boschloo Secretary
Sietse Akkerman Treasurer and Commisioner of External Affairs
Ton Stael Commissioner of External Affairs
Hidde Pik Commissioner of External Affairs
Bram Westerveld Commisioner of Promotion
Symposium committee 2018

Once a year a committee is formed to organise a symposium. The symposium consists of lectures, cases and a company market, all centered around mechanical engineering. The amount of people attending the symposium usually lies somewhere around 150.