Michael Ben Willem Hilbrink Chairman
Lars de Haan Secretary
Daan Eenkhoorn Treasurer
Dirk Wanders Beunhaas
Jasper Fix Beunhaas
Christian Weultjes Beunhaas
Will James Beunhaas

The Lascie is the committee that works on getting the Newton-buggy to work reliably and converting a Tata Nano to a rally car. At the moment the committee is busy removing unnecessary cables from the engine, connecting the sparkplug properly, building a custom exhaust and finishing/stress testing the cooling system. The LasCie has a monthly meeting and a construction evening every other week.