Nominations Education Award

Nominations Education Award

From the 11th till the 24th of February all the members of our association could nominate their favourite teacher for the Newton Education award. A lot of people nominated his or hers favourite teacher. The results were very tight but only 5 teachers could proceed to the final the round.

The nominated teachers are:

Jurnan Schilder

Marcus Pereira Pessoa

Marten Toxopeus

Rob Hagmeijer

Ton Bor


You can now vote for you favourite teacher. Look at the events page for further specifications!! The winner will be announced on the 19th of march.  


Log in to read and post comments